Login

Contacting Valley ROP

Valley ROP
1305 Q Street
Sanger, CA 93657

Office: (559) 876-2122    Fax: (559) 876-2102   Hours: 8:00am to 4:30pm                       

View Map



Fabrizio Lofaro
Superintendent 

flofaro@valleyrop.net


Drey Castro
Coordinator

dcastro@valleyrop.net


Stephanie Dietz
Coordinator

sdietz@valleyrop.net


Maria Meraz
Coordinator
mmeraz@valleyrop.net


Brandon Moody
Coordinator
bmoody@valleyrop.net



Dora Alvarado
Business Manager
dalvarado@valleyrop.net


Blia Thao
Business Services Technician
bthao@valleyrop.net


Trish Casarez
Student Services/Attendance Technician
tcasarez@valleyrop.net


Amanda Pittman
Student Services/Attendance Technician
apittman@valleyrop.net



Roberta Westendarp
Administrative Support Technician
rwestendarp@valleyrop.net



Terry Hofer
Technology Consultant
thofer@valleyrop.net