Login

Contacting Valley ROP

Valley ROP
1305 Q Street
Sanger, CA 93657

Office: (559) 876-2122    Fax: (559) 876-2102   Hours: 8:00am to 4:30pm                       

View Map



Deborah Marvin
Superintendent 

dmarvin@valleyrop.net

 



Fabrizio Lofaro
Director of Instructional Services

flofaro@valleyrop.net

 


 

Brandon Moody
Instructional Coordinator
bmoody@valleyrop.net

 


 

Felicia Olais
Special Projects Coordinator
folais@valleyrop.net

 



Dora Alvarado
Business Manager
dalvarado@valleyrop.net

 


 

Trish Casarez
Student Services/Attendance Technician
tcasarez@valleyrop.net

 


 

Blia Thao
Student Services/Attendance Technician
bthao@valleyrop.net

 



Roberta Westendarp
Administrative Support Technician
rwestendarp@valleyrop.net

 



Terry Hofer
Technology Consultant
thofer@valleyrop.net