Login

Contacting Valley ROP

Valley ROP
1305 Q Street
Sanger, CA 93657

Office: (559) 876-2122    Fax: (559) 876-2102   Hours: 8:00am to 4:30pm                       

View Map


ADMINISTRATION:


Fabrizio Lofaro
Superintendent 

flofaro@valleyrop.net


Drey Castro
Director of Instructional Services
dcastro@valleyrop.net


Maria Meraz
Director of Instructional Services
mmeraz@valleyrop.net


Micah Hiett
Director of Instructional Services
mhiett@valleyrop.net


BUSINESS SERVICES:

Dora Alvarado
Business Manager
dalvarado@valleyrop.net


Blia Thao
Business Services Technician
bthao@valleyrop.net


ADMIN SUPPORT AND STUDENT SERVICES:

Roberta Westendarp
Administrative Support Technician
rwestendarp@valleyrop.net


Trish Casarez
Student Services/Attendance Technician
tcasarez@valleyrop.net


Breanna Wilson
Student Services/Attendance Technician
bwilson@valleyrop.net


Amanda Pittman
Special Projects Technician
apittman@valleyrop.net


TECHNOLOGY SERVICES:

Terry Hofer
Technology Consultant
thofer@valleyrop.net