Login

Valley ROP Teachers

 

SchoolSiteFirstNameLastNameIndustrySectorEmailAddress
Adult SchoolGregTarascouPublic Servicesgtarascou@gmail.com
Citrus MSRosePrestoBuilding Trades and Constructionpresto-r@kcusd.com
Corcoran HSBelindaDuranHealth Science and Medical Technologybelindaduran@corcoranunified.com
Dinuba Fire Dept.MikeCromerPublic Servicesfiremikec@comcast.net
Dinuba Fire Dept.FabianMoralesPublic Servicesfabianmorales26@gmail.com
Dinuba Fire Dept.LarryRobertsAgriculture and Natural Resources
Dinuba HSMarkBray, Jr.Public Servicesmark.bray@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Dinuba HSNikkiGernerEducation, Child Development, and Family Servicesnikki.gerner@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Dinuba HSScottJohnsonBuilding and Construction Tradesscott.johnson@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Dinuba HSRamonSanchezEngineering & Architectureramon.sanchez@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Dinuba HSRubySanchezEducation, Child Development, and Family Servicesruby.sanchez@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Dinuba HSKellynSchusterHealth Science and Medical Technologykellyn.schuster@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Dinuba HSRafaelTrejoTransportationrafael.trejo@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Hallmark CharterJeffNidyArts, Media, and Entertainmentrwnidy@yahoo.com
Hallmark CharterRobertNidyArts, Media, and Entertainmentrwnidy@yahoo.com
Kings Canyon AdultAlyssaCollinsEducation Specialist Instructioncollins-a@kcusd.com
Kings Canyon AdultKennethWilkersonIndependent Study Teacherwilkerson-k@kcusd.com
Kings Canyon HSMatthewBeaversArts, Media, and Entertainmentbeavers-m@kcusd.com
Kings Canyon HS/SJVHSRobertCurranPublic Servicesrccthird@gmail.com
Kingsburg HSJoelleBruceArts, Media, and Entertainmentjbruce@kingsburghigh.com
Kingsburg HSJohnBurroughsArts, Media, and Entertainmentjburroughs@kingsburghigh.com
Kingsburg HSAllieCalvertAgriculture and Natural Resourcesacalvert@kingsburghigh.com
Kingsburg HSBrianDonovanAgriculture and Natural Resourcesbdonovan@kingsburghigh.com
Kingsburg HSLissaEngstromArts, Media, and Entertainmentlengstrom@kingsburghigh.com
Kingsburg HSAmandaFergusonAgriculture and Natural Resourcesaferguson@kingsburghigh.com
Kingsburg HSDianaGomezHealth Science and Medical Technologydgomez@kingsburghigh.com
Kingsburg HSOmarJalilHealth Science and Medical Technologyojalil@kingsburghigh.com
Kingsburg HSJohnMarquezBuilding Trades and Constructionjmarquez@kingsburghigh.com
Kingsburg HSBryanMorganPublic Servicesbmorgan@kingsburghigh.com
Kingsburg HSMicheleSchillerEducation, Child Development, and Family Servicesmschiller@kingsburghigh.com
Kingsburg HSJoshuaWoodsInformation & Communication Technologyjwoods@kingsburghigh.com
Multiple SitesJohnMendozaPublic Servicesjohnmen470@gmail.com
Orange Cove HSMatthewBeaversArts, Media, and Entertainmentbeavers-m@kcusd.com
Orange Cove HSDanielBueno, Jr.Hospitality, Tourism, and Recreationbueno-d@kcusd.com
Orange Cove HSSamanthaGarnerEngineering & Designgarner-s@kcusd.com
Orange Cove HSChristieMooradianPublic Servicesmooradian.selma@gmail.com
Orange Cove HSRosePrestoBuilding Trades and Constructionpresto-r@kcusd.com
Orange Cove HSFrankSantillanPublic Servicesselma.police@gmail.com
Orosi HSMargaret PeggyHartmannHealth Science and Medical Technologymhartmann@cojusd.org
Orosi HSOmarJalilHealth Science and Medical Technologyomjalil@cojusd.org
Orosi HSEnriqueMartin-ValdepenaArts, Media, and Entertainmentenmartin@cojusd.org
Orosi HSBryanMorganPublic Servicesbrmorgan@cojusd.org
Parlier HSCynthiaAcevedoHealth Science and Medical Technologycynthia.acevedo@parlierunified.org
Parlier HSCherylBennettAgriculture and Natural Resourcescheryl.bennett@parlierunified.org
Parlier HSStephanieBlodgettAgriculture and Natural Resourcesstephanie.blodgett@parlierunified.org
Parlier HSShawnDeitzEngineering & Designsdeitz@parlierunified.org
Parlier HSNicholeGallagherHealth Science and Medical Technologywendy.gallagher@parlierunified.org
Parlier HSBarryRambongaPublic Servicesbarry.rambonga@parlierunified.org
Parlier HSJeffStannardAgriculture and Natural Resourcesjeff.stannard@parlierunified.org
Parlier HSAlexTaylorArts, Media, and Entertainmentalex.taylor@parlierunified.org
Parlier Jr. HSNicholeGallagherHealth Science and Medical Technologywendy.gallagher@parlierunified.org
Reedley CollegeJohnJohnsonTransportationjohn.johnson@reedleycollege.edu
Reedley CollegeDaveKohutAgriculture and Natural Resourcesdavidkohut@att.net
Reedley CollegeJaimeLuque MontesTransportationjaime.luque-montes@reedleycollege.edu
Reedley CollegeJosephReyesAgriculture and Natural Resourcesjreyes@valleyrop.net
Reedley CollegeRodnieRobertsAgriculture and Natural Resourcesrodnieroberts@gmail.com
Reedley CollegeStephenRosendaleTransportationstephen.rosendale@reedleycollege.edu
Reedley CollegeKeithZielkeTransportationkeith.zielke@reedleycollege.edu
Reedley Fire Dept.DonavonFullnerPublic Servicesdofullner@sbcglobal.net
Reedley Fire Dept.TimGarrisonPublic Servicescdcfire6@comcast.net
Reedley Fire Dept.MarcoSolisPublic Services
Reedley HSDanielBueno, Jr.Hospitality, Tourism, and Recreationbueno-d@kcusd.com
Reedley HSCarlosGonzalezPublic Servicesgonzalez-c@kcusd.com
Reedley HSKirbyKaukHealth Science and Medical Technologykauk-ki@kcusd.com
Reedley HSJeffKosinskiBuilding Trades and Constructionkosinski-j@kcusd.com
Reedley HSAnnaLaneHealth Science and Medical Technologylane-a@kcusd.com
Reedley HSCarlosLopezAgriculture and Natural Resourceslopez-ca@kcusd.com
Reedley HSErnieLunaTransportationluna-e@kcusd.com
Reedley HSJamesLyonsArts, Media, and Entertainmentlyons-j@kcusd.com
Reedley HSMichaelPhillipsMarketing, Sales & Servicesphillips-m@kcusd.com
Reedley HSJoanneRodriguezHealth Science and Medical Technologyrodriguez-jo@kcusd.com
Reedley HSRonaldSaAgriculture and Natural Resourcessa-r@kcusd.com
Reedley Middle College HSMartinCastroAgriculture and Natural Resourcescastro-m@kcusd.com
Sanger HSBethArnoldHealth Science and Medical Technologymary_arnold@sangerusd.net
Sanger HSJeffArnoldInformation Technologyjeff_arnold@sangerusd.net
Sanger HSAudreyBonomiAgriculture and Natural Resourcesaudrey_bonomi@sangerusd.net
Sanger HSBethanyChong GumHealth Science and Medical Technologybethany_chonggum@sangerusd.net
Sanger HSLisaDixonEducation, Child Development, and Family Serviceslisa_dixon@sangerusd.net
Sanger HSJosephFrankmorePublic Services
Sanger HSRobbyHeinrichInformation Technologyrobert_heinrich@sangerusd.net
Sanger HSTonyHerronAgriculture and Natural Resourcestony_herron@sangerusd.net
Sanger HSRobertJuarezEngineering & Designrobert_juarez@sangerusd.net
Sanger HSZhonKuraspedianiArts, Media, and Entertainmentzhon_kuraspediani@sangerusd.net
Sanger HSReginaLunaHealth Science and Medical Technologyrmluna312@gmail.com
Sanger HSLuisNicholsAgriculture and Natural Resourcesluis_nichols@sangerusd.net
Sanger HSAllisonParksHealth Science and Medical Technologyallison_parks@sangerusd.net
Sanger HSDawnPearsonArts, Media, and Entertainmentdawn_pearson@sangerusd.net
Sanger HSJorgePenaInformation Technologyjorge_pena@sangerusd.net
Sanger HSNicolePotstadaAgriculture and Natural Resourcesnicole_potstada@sangerusd.net
Sanger HSDarrickRossottiPublic Servicesdarrickrossotti@gmail.com
Sanger HSRorySmithPublic Serviceszfireman@hotmail.com
Sanger HSJohnWardePublic Servicesjohn_warde@sangerusd.net
Selma HSEsaulBarbaArts, Media, and Entertainmentebarba@selmausd.org
Selma HSRobertCalvertAgriculture and Natural Resourcesrcalvert@selmausd.org
Selma HSSuriceeChambersHealth Science and Medical Technologyschambers@selmausd.org
Selma HSJuan FrankieLeal, Jr.Arts, Media, and Entertainmentfleal@selmausd.org
Selma HSErikLewisArts, Media, and Entertainmentelewis@selmausd.org
Selma HSRosalindaMedina-DiazEducation, Child Development, and Family Servicesrdiaz@selmausd.org
Selma HSGraceMendesAgriculture and Natural Resourcesgnunes@selmausd.org
Selma HSDanielMirelesBuilding Trades and Constructiondaniel.mireles@selmausd.org
Selma HSTracyMorganPublic Servicestracy.morgan@selmausd.org
Selma HSLarryRobertsAgriculture and Natural Resourceslroberts@selmausd.org
Selma HSLisetteSalgadoArts, Media, and Entertainmentlsalgado@selmausd.org