Login

Valley ROP Teachers

 

School SiteFirst NameLast NameIndustry SectorEmailWebsite
Corcoran HSBelindaDuranHealth Science and Medical Technologybelindaduran@corcoranunified.comLINK
Dinuba Fire Dept.MikeCromerPublic Servicesfiremikec@comcast.netLINK
Dinuba Fire Dept.FabianMoralesPublic Servicesfabianmorales26@gmail.comLINK
Dinuba Fire Dept.FrankNunezPublic Servicesfrank.nunez81@gmail.comLINK
Dinuba Fire Dept.DarrickRossottiPublic Servicesdarrickrossotti@gmail.comLINK
Dinuba HSTerryBeseInformation Technologyterry.bese@dinuba.k12.ca.usLINK
Dinuba HSMarkBray, Jr.Public Servicesmark.bray@dinuba.k12.ca.usLINK
Dinuba HSNikkiGernerEducation, Child Development, and Family Servicesnikki.gerner@dinuba.k12.ca.usLINK
Dinuba HSScottJohnsonBuilding and Construction Tradesscott.johnson@dinuba.k12.ca.usLINK
Dinuba HSRamonSanchezEngineering & Architectureramon.sanchez@dinuba.k12.ca.usLINK
Dinuba HSRubySanchezEducation, Child Development, and Family Servicesruby.sanchez@dinuba.k12.ca.usLINK
Dinuba HSKellynSchusterHealth Science and Medical Technologykellyn.schuster@dinuba.k12.ca.usLINK
Hallmark CharterJeffNidyArts, Media, and Entertainmentrwnidy@yahoo.comLINK
Hallmark CharterRobertNidyArts, Media, and Entertainmentrwnidy@yahoo.comLINK
Kingsburg HSJoelleBruceArts, Media, and Entertainmentjbruce@kingsburghigh.comLINK
Kingsburg HSJohnBurroughsArts, Media, and Entertainmentjburroughs@kingsburghigh.comLINK
Kingsburg HSBrianDonovanAgriculture and Natural Resourcesbdonovan@kingsburghigh.comLINK
Kingsburg HSLissaEngstromArts, Media, and Entertainmentlengstrom@kingsburghigh.comLINK
Kingsburg HSAmandaFergusonAgriculture and Natural Resourcesaferguson@kingsburghigh.comLINK
Kingsburg HSDianaGomezHealth Science and Medical Technologydgomez@kingsburghigh.comLINK
Kingsburg HSLeAnnHodgesArts, Media, and Entertainmentlhodges@kingsburghigh.comLINK
Kingsburg HSSeanReevesBuilding and Construction Tradessreeves@kingsburghigh.comLINK
Kingsburg HSNatalieVazAgriculture and Natural Resourcesnvaz@kingsburghigh.comLINK
Orange Cove HSDanielBueno, Jr.Hospitality, Tourism, and Recreationbueno-d@kcusd.comLINK
Orange Cove HSRobertCurranPublic Servicesrccthird@gmail.comLINK
Orange Cove HSSamanthaGarnerEngineering & Designgarner-s@kcusd.comLINK
Orange Cove HSStephanieMorenoCareer Center Coordinatormoreno-ste@kcusd.comLINK
Orange Cove HSFrankSantillanPublic Servicesfranks@cityofselma.comLINK
Orosi HSMargaret PeggyHartmannHealth Science and Medical Technologymhartmann@cojusd.orgLINK
Orosi HSEnriqueMartin-ValdepenaArts, Media, and Entertainmentenmartin@cojusd.orgLINK
Orosi HS/Kingsburg HSOmarJalilHealth Science and Medical Technologyomjalil@cojusd.org/ojalil@kingsburghigh.comLINK
Orosi HS/Kingsburg HSBryanMorganPublic Servicesbrmorgan@cojusd.org/bmorgan@kingsburghigh.comLINK
Parlier HSCynthiaAcevedoHealth Science and Medical Technologycynthia.acevedo@parlierunified.orgLINK
Parlier HSFelipeBarrientosAgriculture and Natural Resourcesfelipe.barrientos@parlierunified.orgLINK
Parlier HSCherylBennettAgriculture and Natural Resourcescheryl.bennett@parlierunified.orgLINK
Parlier HSStevenChinArts, Media, and Entertainmentsteven.chin@parlierunified.orgLINK
Parlier HSJuiloMondragonEngineering & Designjulio.mondragon@parlierunified.orgLINK
Parlier HSBarryRambongaPublic Servicesbarry.rambonga@parlierunified.orgLINK
Reedley CollegeJohnJohnsonTransportationjohn.johnson@reedleycollege.eduLINK
Reedley CollegeDaveKohutAgriculture and Natural Resourcesdavidkohut@att.netLINK
Reedley CollegeJoeReyesAgriculture and Natural Resourcesjreyes@valleyrop.netLINK
Reedley CollegeRodnieRobertsAgriculture and Natural Resourcesrodnieroberts@gmail.comLINK
Reedley CollegeKeithZielkeTransportationkeith.zielke@reedleycollege.eduLINK
Reedley Fire Dept.DonavonFullnerPublic Servicesdofullner@sbcglobal.netLINK
Reedley Fire Dept.TimGarrisonPublic Servicestim.garrison@reedley.ca.govLINK
Reedley Fire Dept.PeteMartinezPublic Servicesacmartinez80@hotmail.comLINK
Reedley HSJanilynAndresCareer Center Coordinatorandres-j@kcusd.comLINK
Reedley HSDanielBueno, Jr.Hospitality, Tourism, and Recreationbueno-d@kcusd.comLINK
Reedley HSTravisFerrellMarketing Sales & Servicesferrell-t@kcusd.comLINK
Reedley HSCarlosGonzalezPublic Servicesgonzalez-c@kcusd.comLINK
Reedley HSKirbyKaukHealth Science and Medical Technologykauk-ki@kcusd.comLINK
Reedley HSJeffKosinskiBuilding Trades and Constructionkosinski-j@kcusd.comLINK
Reedley HSAnnaLaneHealth Science and Medical Technologylane-a@kcusd.comLINK
Reedley HSCarlosLopezAgriculture and Natural Resourceslopez-ca@kcusd.comLINK
Reedley HSErnieLunaTransportationluna-e@kcusd.comLINK
Reedley HSLuzMendozaAgriculture and Natural Resourcesmendoza-l@kcusd.comLINK
Reedley HSMichaelPhillipsMarketing, Sales & Servicesphillips-m@kcusd.comLINK
Reedley HSRonaldSaAgriculture and Natural Resourcessa-r@kcusd.comLINK
RMCHSMartinCastroAgriculture and Natural Resourcescastro-m@kcusd.comLINK
RMCHSAngelicaPardoCareer Center Technicianpardo-a@kcusd.comLINK
Sanger AdultMichaelKainPublic Servicesmichaelk@cityofselma.comLINK
Sanger HSJeffArnoldInformation Technologyjeff_arnold@sanger.k12.ca.usLINK
Sanger HSPamBackhausHealth Science and Medical Technologypam_backhaus@sanger.k12.ca.usLINK
Sanger HSAudreyBonomiAgriculture and Natural Resourcesaudrey_bonomi@sanger.k12.ca.usLINK
Sanger HSEdwardCabreraArts, Media, and Entertainmentedward_cabrera@sanger.k12.ca.usLINK
Sanger HSBethanyChong GumHealth Science and Medical Technologybethany_chonggum@sanger.k12.ca.usLINK
Sanger HSLisaDixonEducation, Child Development, and Family Serviceslisa_dixon@sanger.k12.ca.usLINK
Sanger HSNormGustafsonBusiness and Financenorm_gustafson@sanger.k12.ca.usLINK
Sanger HSRobbyHeinrichInformation Technologyrobert_heinrich@sanger.k12.ca.usLINK
Sanger HSTonyHerronAgriculture and Natural Resourcestony_herron@sanger.k12.ca.usLINK
Sanger HSRobertJuarezEngineering & Designrobert_juarez@sanger.k12.ca.usLINK
Sanger HSZhonKuraspedianiArts, Media, and Entertainmentzhon_kuraspediani@sanger.k12.ca.usLINK
Sanger HSReginaLunaHealth Science and Medical Technologyrmluna312@gmail.comLINK
Sanger HSLarryParedesTransportationlarry_paredes @sanger.k12.ca.usLINK
Sanger HSAllisonParksHealth Science and Medical Technologyallison_parks@sanger.k12.ca.usLINK
Sanger HSDawnPearsonArts, Media, and Entertainmentdawn_pearson@sanger.k12.ca.usLINK
Sanger HSJorgePenaInformation Technologyjorge_pena@sanger.k12.ca.usLINK
Sanger HSNicolePotstadaAgriculture and Natural Resourcesnicole_potstada@sanger.k12.ca.usLINK
Sanger HSBrianPugaPublic Servicespuga150@hotmail.comLINK
Sanger HSRorySmithPublic Serviceszfireman@hotmail.comLINK
Sanger HSJohnWardePublic Servicesjohn_warde@sanger.k12.ca.usLINK
Selma HSEsaulBarbaArts, Media, and Entertainmentebarba@selmausd.orgLINK
Selma HSRobertCalvertAgriculture and Natural Resourcesrcalvert@selmausd.orgLINK
Selma HSSuriceeChambersHealth Science and Medical Technologyschambers@selmausd.orgLINK
Selma HSErikCuadrosArts, Media, and Entertainmentecuadros@selmausd.orgLINK
Selma HSJuan FrankieLeal, Jr.Arts, Media, and Entertainmentfleal@selmausd.orgLINK
Selma HSRosalindaMedina-DiazEducation, Child Development, and Family Servicesrdiaz@selmausd.orgLINK
Selma HSGraceMendesAgriculture and Natural Resourcesgnunez@selmausd.orgLINK
Selma HSDanielMirelesBuilding Trades and Constructiondaniel.mireles@selmausd.orgLINK
Selma HSLarryRobertsAgriculture and Natural Resourceslroberts@selmausd.orgLINK